PP-139 Sheikhupura, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-139 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sheikhupura, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-139 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-139


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-139

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ayaz Ahmad Bobi Independent
Bao Muhammad Rafique Independent
Bilal Yasin Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch Muhammad Ilyas Independent
Doctor Malik Muhammad Saeed Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Hafiz Zubair Gulzar Independent
Haji Azeem Sheikh Independent
Iqbal Khan Independent
Majid Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Malik Muhammad Nawaz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mazher Iqbal Bhalli Butt Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Mrs Fareeha Zahid Independent
Muhammad Akram Chishti Advocate Independent
Muhammad Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Umer Independent
Muzaffar Hussain Independent
Shahid Siddiqui Independent
Sheikh Ul Hadees Moulana Naeem Ul Din Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Syed Aslam Ali Shamshi Independent
Waris Mehmood Anjum Independent
Waseem Sheikh Independent
Zahid Javeid Butt Advocate Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Arif Sana Bajwa Pakistan Muslim League
Ch. Muhammad Asghar. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr. Malik Muhammad Saeed Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Jamshaid Sadiq Alvi, Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Khawaja Imran Nazir Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Qari Abdul Ghaffar Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan

PP-139 Latest News

More News of PP-139