PP-140 Sheikhupura, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-140 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sheikhupura, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-140 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-140


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-140

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Afshan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Faheem Raza Khan Independent
Furqan Kaleem Independent
Haji Abdul Aziz Khan Awami Justice Party
Haji Muhammad Sharif Independent
Khalique Ahmad Butt Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Majid Zahoor Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Miss Nasreen Majeed Chohan Advocate Independent
Moulana Hafiz Sana Ullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Ajasam Sharif Independent
Muhammad Ikram Qazi Independent
Muhammad Zahid Sadiq Independent
Muhammad Zubair Khan Niazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rana Zaheer Ahmad Khan Independent
Sheikh Muhammad Anwar Saeed Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Ch. Riaz Akhtar Advocate Independent
Dr. Fakhar Ud Din Choudhary Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Kh. Imran Nazeer Independent
Muhammad Ajasim Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Hashim Tahami Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Nabeel Independent
Nazeer Ahmed Chuhan Pakistan Muslim League
Yasmeen Saeed Independent

PP-140 Latest News

More News of PP-140