PP-156 Lahore, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-156 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-156 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-156

Candidates in PP-156

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahsan Rasheed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Amjad Siddique Ghouri Christian Progressive Movement
Asim Mobeen Qureshi Independent
Ch Allah Ditta Hira Independent
Ch Muhammad Ashraf Independent
Ch Naeem Ghuman Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Ch Saleem Ali Independent
Ch Yaseen Sohail Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Fahat Yaseen Malik Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Hafiz Shabir Hussain Fridi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Iftikhar Ahmad Niazi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Irfan Moaviaya Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Maj.(R) Khuda Dad Ch(Kd) Independent
Mian Bahadur Ali Independent
Mian Muhammad Aslam Advocate Independent
Mubarik Aftab Gill Independent
Muhammad Ibrahim Independent
Muhammad Nadeem Independent
Muhammad Ramzan Khan Naizi Independent
Muhammad Safeer Sulehri Independent
Muhammad Tariq Siddiqi Advocate Independent
Munawar Qadir Independent
Nazir Hussain Independent
Raja Mushtaq Amir Independent
Robson Gill Tabassum Independent
Tahir Bhai Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Tasneem Bari Saleemi Independent
Waqar Nadeem Warraich Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abbad Mehmood Qureshi Independent
Faisal Saood Bhatti Independent
Hamayun Rashid Independent
Javaid Amin Khan Independent
Khawaja Saad Rafique Independent
Major(R) Shabbir Arshad Joyia Independent
Malik Asif Jehangir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mazhar Hussain Qureshi Advocate Independent
Muhammad Asif Zafar Independent
Muhammad Farooq Ajmal Independent
Muhammad Naeem Bhatti Independent
Muhammad Shaoib Siddiqui Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Yasin Sohail Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Naufil Khan Lodhi Independent
Tariq Ismail Mughal Advocate Independent
Zaheer Ud Din Baber Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S)

PP-156 Latest News In English