PP-158 Lahore, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-158 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-158 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-158

Candidates in PP-158

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Advocate Ch Shahid Mahmood Dogran Independent
Agha Muhammad Ali Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Asif Ali Malik Advocate Independent
Ch Ameer Ahmad Myo Independent
Ch Ghulam Zain Ul Abidin Independent
Ch Mushtaq Hussain Muaviah Independent
Ch Tahir Majeed Myo Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Chaudhry Amir Zaheer Mayo Independent
Col R Shoukat Ali Independent
Gulam Rasool Independent
Javaid Anwer Awan Independent
Malik Atif Ata Awan Independent
Malik Babar Bilal Saeed Dogar Independent
Malik Ghulam Habib Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Shahzad Yousaf Awan Independent
Malik Usman Hamza Awan Independent
Molana Muhammad Mushtaq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Faisal Javed Independent
Muhammad Javaid Iqbal Independent
Muhammad Rafiq Independent
Naveed Ashiq Diyal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Qari Muhammad Islam Independent
Rubina Kousar Istehkaam-e-pakistan Movement Party
Sadia Shabbir Independent
Shahid Umar Independent
Shair Alam Independent
Sohail Shaukat Butt Independent
Syed Ahmad Ali Shah Gillani Independent
Umar Hayat Bajwa Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Zulfiqar Ali Awan Independent
Babar Hussain Independent
Ch. Ameer Majeed Mayo Independent
Ch. Musharf Javed Nutt Independent
Ghulam Dastgir Independent
Ghulam Habib Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Malik Qadeer Hussain Independent
Muhammad Ahmed Akmal Dogar Independent
Muhammad Waqas Butt Independent
Rana Muhammad Ashraf Advocate Independent
Sadia Shabir Independent
Shahid Mahmood Independent
Shehzad Yousaf Pakistan Muslim League
Sohail Shaukat Butt Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-158 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PP-158