PP-159 Lahore, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-159 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-159 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-159


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-159

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hameed Independent
Abdul Khaliq Shamas Independent
Abdul Qayyum Independent
Afzaal Azeem Pahat Independent
Ahmad Jameel Independent
Akhtar Hussain Independent
Allah Ditta Heera Independent
Amir Samuel Independent
Amjad Shahab Independent
Asif Javed Chaudhry Independent
Baqir Bilal Hussain Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Chaudhry Muhammad Yaqoob Independent
Chaudhry Saleem Ali Independent
Chaudhry Zahid Akram Independent
Ghulam Hussain Independent
Ghulam Mustafa Independent
Irfan Saleem Malik Independent
Jameel Masih Khokhar Independent
Khalid Hussain Independent
Malik Asghar Ali Awan Independent
Malik Riaz Ahmad Mansha Independent
Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Yousaf Independent
Muhammad Abbas Independent
Muhammad Asif Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Farooq Independent
Muhammad Ijaz Awan Independent
Muhammad Iqbal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Irshad All Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Liaqat Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Nawaz Awan Independent
Muhammad Saeed Ahmad Independent
Muhammad Sarwar Independent
Nadeem Iqbal Pahat Independent
Naseem Akhtar Independent
Rana Iqbal Hussain Independent
Razia Bibi Independent
Rehmat Ellahi Independent
Saima Rafiq Independent
Shafaqat Ali Karwan-i-millat Pakistan
Wahid Iqbal Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Yasir Tufail Independent
Zahid Ateeq Chaudhry Independent
Bashir Ahmad Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Chaudhry Muhammad Mansha Sindhu Pakistan Muslim League
Farooq Yousaf Ghurki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ilyas Masih Independent
Muhammad Rafiq Independent
Nadeem Iqbal Pahat Independent
Rana Iqbal Hussain Advocate Independent
Rana Khalid Mehmood Qadri Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Saleem Ahmad Khan Independent
Shaheena Yousaf Independent

PP-159 Latest News

More News of PP-159