PP-164 Lahore, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-164 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-164 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-164


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-164

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Qayyoom Independent
Ali Abbass Pakistan Muslim League
Amjad Ali Sajid Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Asghar Mahmood Chaudhry Independent
Chaudhry Muhammad Boota Independent
Chaudhry Muhammad Shahbaz Gujjar Independent
Chaudhry Muhammad Shahzad Gujjar Independent
Chaudhry Muhammad Shahzad Gujjar Millat Party
Haji Khalid Mahmood Awan Independent
Hasan Raza Khokhar Advocate Independent
Mian Muhammad Ismaeel Naqshbandi Independent
Mudassar Ameen Independent
Muhammad Ayyub Jatt Independent
Muhammad Ishfaq Chaudry Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Nasif Awan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Nasir Mahmood Chaudhry Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Niaz Ahmad Chaudhry Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Muhammad Aslam Independent
Shahzad Hussain Bhatti Independent
Syed Qanbar Abbass Advocate Independent
Tanveer Hafiz Advocate Independent
Umar Hayat Anjum Millat Party
Umer Hayat Anjum Independent
Ahmad Atiq Anwar. Independent
Ali Abbas Pakistan Muslim League
Ch.muhammad Shahbaz Gujjar Independent
Ch.muhammad Shahzad. Independent
Malik Ishtiaq Ahmad Dogar. Independent
Malik Javaid Shahbaz Heera. Independent
Peer Muhammad Ashraf Rasool Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shahzad Nawaz Sura. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Imran Ali Shah. Independent

PP-164 Latest News

More News of PP-164