PP-166 Lahore, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-166 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-166 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-166


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-166

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahmad Sher Virk Independent
Akhtar Ali All Pakistan Muslim League
Ch Ghulam Sarwar Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Ch Mairaj Khalid Gujjar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Faiz Ur Rasool Independent
Faizan Khalid Virk Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ghafoor Hussain Gujjar Independent
Haji Falak Sher Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Iftikhar Ali Independent
Imran Ali Virk Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Imran Faisal Independent
Javaid Iqbal Independent
Kamar Ul Zaman Independent
Khalid Mehmood Independent
Khalil Ahmad Virk Independent
Malik Ishtiaq Ahmad Dogar Independent
Malik Nadir Ali Khokhar Independent
Maqsood Begam Independent
Mian Mushtaq Ahmad Independent
Mian Rashid Independent
Muhammad Abubakar Virk Independent
Muhammad Akmal Minhas Khan Independent
Muhammad Azhar Nawaz Khan Independent
Muhammaed Nawaz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mumtaz Mehmood Khan Independent
Munawar Hussain Manj Independent
Nadeem Akhtar Urf Tariq Nadeem Dogar Independent
Rana Asad Ullah Khan Independent
Saeeda Gulnar Bukhari Independent
Sardar Muhammad Wasif Dogar Independent
Seith Muhammad Ashraf Rubani Independent
Shahbaz Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Shakeela Hameed Pakistan Muhafiz Watan Party
Tahir Saeed Kujjar Independent
Afzal Sultan Dogar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ahmad Zia Khan Independent
Ch. Qaisar Abbas Hunjra Independent
Faiz-ur-rasool Independent
Haji Falak Sher Independent
Ishtiaq Ahmad Independent
Khalid Mehmood Virk. Independent
Malik Intisar Hussain Khokhar Independent
Malik Javed Akbar Independent
Mian Javed Iqbal Independent
Mian Muhammad Maqsood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Akbar Virk Independent
Muhammad Nadeem Amjad Independent
Muhammad Yasin Chaudhry Independent
Mumtaz Mehmood Khan Independent
Munawar Hussain Munj Pakistan Muslim League
Rana Asad Ullah Khan Independent
Sardar Muhammad Wasif Dogar. Independent
Waqar Ahmad Khan Independent

PP-166 Latest News

More News of PP-166