PP-196 Sahiwal, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-196 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sahiwal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-196 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-196

Candidates in PP-196

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Asif Rasool Awan Independent
Bashir Akhtar Independent
Chaudhry Muhammad Hussain Arain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr. Muhammad Siraj Independent
Engineer Sakhawat Ali Sial Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Habib Ahmad Ansari All Pakistan Muslim League
M. Latif Ansar Sial (Prof. Lajpal Independent
Muhammad Waseem Independent
Nasreen Akhtar Independent
Rana Abdul Jabbar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rana Mehmood Ul Hassan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rao Zulqurnain Independent
Seikh Muhammad Younis Allah-o-akbar Tehreek
Talib Ali Javid Anjum Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Abdul Waheed Chouhdry Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Adam Khan Independent
Akhtar Hussain Qamar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Arshad Iqbal Malik Independent
Arshad Javed Independent
Asif Ali Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Malik Arshad Majeed Independent
Mazhar Iqbal Independent
Mirza Muhammad Sarfraz Baig Independent
Mohammad Akram Shad Independent
Muhammad Altaf Khan Independent
Muhammad Asif Independent
Muhammad Haider Independent
Muhammad Hayat Khan Balouch Independent
Muhammad Hussain Independent
Muhammad Nadeem Independent
Muhammad Naveed Ur Rehman Independent
Muhammad Shafiq Independent
Muhammad Tahir Independent
Muhammad Tahir Hameed Qureshi Independent
Muhammad Tahir Malik Independent
Muhammad Waseem Thaheem Independent
Rana Abdul Jabbar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rana Abdul Qayoum Independent
Rana Muhammad Arif Raza Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rana Muhammad Iqbal Independent
Rana Muhammad Javed Akhtar Independent
Sabir Ali Ansari Independent
Shahid Latif Dogar Independent
Sheikh Muhammad Younus Independent
Shoaib Akmal Qureshi Hashmi Independent
Taaj Muhammad Independent
Zahida Parveen Alias Rukhsana Independent
Abdul Waheed Chaudhry Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Haji Akhtar Hussain Bhutta Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mirza Furqan Ali Mughal Pakistan Muslim League
Mujahid Malik Bhutta Independent
Professor Muhammad Yaqoob Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Waseem Rafique Independent

PP-196 Latest News In English