PP-210 Khanewal, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-210 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Khanewal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-210 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-210

Candidates in PP-210

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Allah Ditta Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ghulam Fareed Independent
Ghulam Mustafa Independent
Muhammad Aslam Khan Independent
Muhammad Mansoor Mehmood Jhandir Independent
Noor Fatima Sonia Khan Independent
Saad Khurshid Khan Kanju Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Saleem Abbas Independent
Samina Matloob Independent
Syed Walayat Hussain Shah Independent
Ghulam Mustafa Independent
Khalid Farooq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Malik Abdul Majeed Millat Party
Malik Abdul Majeed Arain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Malik Ata Ullah Awan Independent
Malik Ghulam Mustafa Arain Independent
Malik Mohammad Hafeez Bhutta Pakistan Justice Party
Malik Mohammad Iqbal Independent
Malik Mukhtar Ahmad Independent
Malik Shah Nawaz Kulyar Independent
Manzoor Hussain Independent
Mohammad Ameer Khan Independent
Mohammad Aslam Khan Pakistan Sariaki Party
Mohammad Kamran Khan Independent
Mohammad Saeed Ahmad Independent
Mohammad Siddique Independent
Mohammad Siddique Khan Baloch Independent
Muhammad Ameer Jhandir Independent
Muhammad Irshad Abbas Ghullu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Murtaza Independent
Pir Syed Nasr Ud Din Shah Independent
Rana Mohamamd Aslam Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Riaz Ahmad Assi Independent
Sheikh Tahir Udin Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Syed Ali Abbas Independent
Syed Shahid Shah Ali Bukhari Independent
Muhammad Ayub Ghalo Independent
Muhammad Tahir Ameer Ghori Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Tufail Thakar Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rana Muhammad Aslam Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Muhammad Rafi-ul-din Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League

PP-210 Latest News In English