PP-213 Multan, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-213 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Multan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-213 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-213


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-213

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abbas Zafar Hiraj Independent
Abdul Khaliq Rehmani Independent
Aman Ullah Haider Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Asad Abbas Shah Bukhari Independent
Chaudri Rafi Ahmad Independent
Haji Qasim Raza Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hussain Jahania Gardezi Independent
Malik Faheem Abbas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Muahmmad Yousuf Bhatti Awami Justice Party
Mubashar Hassan Khan Independent
Muhammad Abdul Rahman Jami Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhammad Hussain Independent
Muhammad Zaman Millat Party
Pir Mohsin Ali Qureshi Independent
Rana Ali Goahr Independent
Rana Farman Mehmood Independent
Rana Irfan Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Muhammad Tariq Independent
Sajid Raza Independent
Sardar Muhammad Hussain Independent
Sardar Shokat Ali Sunni Ittehad Council
Shahbaz Ahmad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Tariq Mehmood Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abbas Zafar Hiraj Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hussain Jahanian Gardezi Pakistan Muslim League
Rana Farman Mehmood Independent
Rana Irfan Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Saleem Zafar Hiraj Independent
Sardar Ahmad Hiyat Khan Independent
Syed Asad Abbas Shah Bukhari Independent

PP-213 Latest News

More News of PP-213