PP-214 Multan, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-214 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Multan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-214 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-214


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-214

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Rehman Independent
Ch Muhammad Yousaf Independent
Hamayun Khan Independent
Imran Pervez Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Jamshaid Masih Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Khalid Mehmood Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Mohammad Afzal Independent
Muhammad Hussain Bhatti Independent
Muhammad Ikram Ul Qadri Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Rafi Ullah Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati)
Muhammad Riaz Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Muzafar Abbas Independent
Nishat Ahmad Khan Daha Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Muhammad Saleem Pakistan Muslim League
Rao Abdul Ghaffar Independent
Robinson Albert Bhatti Independent
Shafiq Ur Rehman Independent
Haji Rizwan Ahmed Khan Daha Bedar Pakistan
Imran Perviaz Dhool Pakistan Muslim League
Jamil Hussain Hanjra Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Javaid Hashmi Independent
Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PP-214 Latest News

More News of PP-214