PP-216 Multan, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-216 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Multan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-216 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-216


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-216

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Amir Hayat Hiraj Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Chaudhary Muhammad Arshad Gill Advocate High Court Independent
Farrukh Shahzad Chaudhry Independent
Ijaz Ahmed Cheena Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Mahar Muhammad Imran Haider Sanpal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mahar Muzaffar Hussain Qadri Luk Independent
Mahr Khizer Hayat Independent
Manzoor Ahmed Independent
Muhammad Afzal Khan Dullu Independent
Muhammad Ashraf Independent
Muhammad Mansha Independent
Nadeem Mughal All Pakistan Muslim League
Raja Waqas Advocate Independent
Sayyad Abbas Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Shahzad Khakwani Independent
Shamoon Kesar Bhatti Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Amir Hiyat Hiraj Pakistan Muslim League
Ch.muhammad Arshad Gill Advocate Independent
Ch.tanveer Ahmad Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ghulam Abbas Hiraj Independent
Kanwar Tahseen Ashraf Independent
Pir Mushtaq Ahmad Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shehzad Khakwani Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-216 Latest News

More News of PP-216