PP-219 Multan, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-219 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Multan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-219 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-219


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-219

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Akhter Hussain Wahla Independent
Ch Muhammad Arshad Arain Independent
Choudharay Khalid Javed Arain Independent
Choudhary Zia Ur Rehman Independent
Haji Asghar Ali Arain Independent
Haji Atta Ur Rehman Independent
Haq Nawaz Premi Independent
Iftikhar Akbar Randhawa Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Javed Iqbal Engineer Independent
Jawad Aslam Randhawa Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Karam Dad Wahla Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Javed Jahanian Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Asif Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Asif Ghuman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Nasir Nazir All Pakistan Muslim League
Pervaiz Hameed Independent
Rana Fiaz Ahmed Independent
Akhtar Hussain Wahla Independent
Ch. Muhammad Habib Ullah Warrach Independent
Karam Dad Wahla Independent
Muhammad Independent
Mukhdoom Mureed Hussain Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mushtaq Maseeh Salik Independent
Nasir Nazir Independent
Qazi Ehsan-ul-haq Independent
Syed Ghulzar Mushdi Independent

PP-219 Latest News

More News of PP-219