PP-222 Multan, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-222 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Multan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-222 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-222


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-222

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudhary Ahmad Bilal Independent
Chaudhary Shahid Anwar Independent
Hassan Murtaza Advocate Independent
Hassan Nawaz Kathia Independent
Jameel Ahmad Chaudhary Independent
Malik Faisal Ahmad Dhakoo Independent
Malik Jalal Ud Din Independent
Malik Muhammad Aslam Dhakoo All Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Muhammad Rafiq Khokhar Independent
Malik Muhammad Tariq Independent
Mehr Naeem Arshad Shamas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mian Asif Ishaq Chaudhary Independent
Muhammad Arshad Malik Advocate High Court Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Sadiq Khan Murdana Balouch Jamhoori Wattan Party
Muhammad Umer Ishaq Chaudhary Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rana Ghulam Mustafa Independent
Syed Makhdoom Hussain Jahanian Independent
Syed Shabbar Mustafa Shirazi Pakistan Muslim League
Zahid Sattar Ramay Independent
Habib Ullah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Jalal Ud Din Dhakku Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Arshad Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Mazhar Iqbal Independent
Muhammad Shahid Malik Independent
Syed Amjad Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Shabbar Mustafa Sherazi Independent
Umair Ali Independent

PP-222 Latest News

More News of PP-222