PP-27 Jhelum, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-27 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jhelum, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-27 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-27


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-27

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudhary Muhammad Abid Pakistan Muslim League
Ejaz Ahmed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Anayat All Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Safdar Independent
Nazar Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Raja Adeel Duad Independent
Raja Muhammad Mazhar Ali Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Riaz Ahmad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shah Nawaz Raja Independent
Tahir Asif Chaudhary Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Brig. (R) Mahmood Hussain Azad Independent
Chaudhry Nazar Hussain Gondal Pakistan Muslim League
Major (R) Faiz Ahmad Faiz Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Nawabzada Syed Shamas Haider Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-27 Latest News

More News of PP-27