PP-36 Sialkot, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-36 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sialkot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-36 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-36


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-36

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ch. Almustansar Ahmed Cheema Independent
Ch. Faisal Javaid Ghumman Independent
Ch. Imran Mehdi Gujjar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ch. Muhammad Ajmal Gujjar Independent
Ch. Muhammad Naeem Independent
Ch. Muhammad Suleman Gujjar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Haji Ahmad Dholka Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Malik Abdur Razaq Tiwana Independent
Malik Nazir Ahmad Sobhi Independent
Maulana Muhammad Arif Rana Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Bilal Rajput Independent
Muhammad Sarwar Independent
Muhammad Shah Ali Rajput Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Sharif Jamshed Wallah Independent
Rai Khurram Ziafat Panah Bhatti Independent
Rai Sarfraz Khan Bhatti Independent
Rana Munawar Hussain Alias Rana Munawar Ghous Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Nadeem Ahmed Independent
Rana Tasawar Abbas Independent
Asif Ali Sheikh Independent
Ch.faisal Javaid Ghuman Pakistan Muslim League
Mian Muhammad Ahmed Kalyar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Muhammad Saleem Khan Independent
Rana Munawar Hussain Alias Rana Munawar Ghous Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PP-36 Latest News

More News of PP-36