PP-76 Sargodha, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-76 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sargodha, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-76 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-76

PP-76 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PP-76