PP-83 Khushab, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-83 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Khushab, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-83 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-83


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-83

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ghazanfar Ali Khan Independent
Ghulam Ghazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Khan Mazhar Abbas Khan Rajbana Independent
Khizir Hayat Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Aaun Abbas Independent
Muhammad Rafique All Pakistan Muslim League
Sahibzada Muhammad Tahir Sultan Independent
Sardar Azhar Ali Mekan Millat Party
Sardar Azhar Ali Mekan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shahbaz Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Umar Hayat Mustaqbil Pakistan
Muhammad Adan Abbas Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Najaf Abbas Khan Sial Pakistan Muslim League

PP-83 Latest News

More News of PP-83