PP-84 Khushab, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-84 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Khushab, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-84 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-84


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-84

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahmad Mushtaq Independent
Asad Zaman Independent
Bilal Asghar Warraich Pakistan National Muslim League
Hafiz Nisar Janjoya Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Imran Hasan Sidhu Independent
Mehar Muahammad Mazhar H Sadiq Advocate Independent
Mrs Fouzia Khalid Warraich Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Asad Shah Independent
Muhammad Khalid Independent
Muhammad Saqib Malik Independent
Multan Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Safdar Ali Wahala Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sarwat Khalid Malik Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch. Bilal Asghar Warraich Pakistan Muslim League
Ch. Umer Hayyat Kahloon Independent
Nasir Mehmood Khan Independent
Syed Hasnaat Mahmood Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Usman Ali Cheema Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-84 Latest News

More News of PP-84