PP-88 Mianwali, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-88 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Mianwali, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-88 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-88


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-88

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Allah Rakha Advocate Independent
Ashifa Riaz Fatyana Independent
Ch Muhammad Tanvir Independent
Farhat Hussain Khan Independent
Hafiz Imdad Hussain Badshah Independent
Khizar Abbas Independent
Mehar Shahamand Husnain Haider Advocate Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhamma Asif Rehmani Independent
Muhammad Aslam Khalid Gujjar Independent
Muhammad Farooq Chadhar Independent
Muhammad Riaz Independent
Muhammad Younas Independent
Murtaza Ali Khan Independent
Nazia Raheel Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Noor Al Ann Razi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Noor Saidoana Jannat Pakistan Party
Pervaiz Alias Goap Nargis Independent
Rai Ali Qasim Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rai Touheed Ahmad Khan All Pakistan Muslim League
Rana Kashif Wallayat Independent
Rizwan Ahmad Chaudhry Independent
Sajida Abbas Independent
Sajjad Hussain Khan Independent
Sardar Abdul Rehman Dogar Advocate Independent
Sardar Farooq Abbas Dogar Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Sardar Nouman Saeed Independent
Sardar Raheel Anwar Independent
Sardar Siddique Akbar Khatana Advocate Independent
Sardar Zia Ullah Dogar Independent
Sarwar Chaudhry Independent
Tariq Mahmood Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Zafar Ansari Pakistan National Muslim League
Aftab Fatyana Independent
Ashifa Riaz Fatyana Pakistan Muslim League
Dr. Zafar Iqbal Independent
Faisal Qazafi Independent
Hajji Altaf Independent
Irhsad Ahmad Independent
Makhdoom Nazir Hussain Independent
Muhammad Farooq Seemab Independent
Nazia Raheel Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Razwan Ahmad Ch. Independent
Saadat Hussnain Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sardar Siddique Akbar Khatana Advocate Independent

PP-88 Latest News

More News of PP-88