PP-99 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-99 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-99 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-99

Candidates in PP-99

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hameed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ch Qamar Ul Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Dr Sohail Zafar Cheema Pakistan Muslim League
Ghazi Ul Din Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Irshadullah Independent
Muhammad Akbar Independent
Muhammad Iqbal Independent
Muhammad Khalid Awan Independent
Muhammad Naseer Ahmad Chattha Independent
Muhammad Tariq Ismail Independent
Nisar Iqbal Independent
Qaisar Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Muhammad Asghar Independent
Rizwan Zafar Cheema Independent
Saeed Ahmad Independent
Saeed Yousaf Bhinder Independent
Syed Israr Haider All Pakistan Muslim League
Usman Ashrif Sandhu Independent
Usman Nazar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Athar Hassan Sultan Independent
Chaudhary Farhan Zafar Cheema Independent
Chaudhary Hassan Saifullah Buttar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Chaudhary Muhammad Asffan Virk Independent
Chaudhary Muhammad Gulfam Korotana Independent
Chaudhary Muhammad Nawaz Cheema Independent
Chaudhary Nadeem Saif Independent
Chaudhary Nasir Mehmood Independent
Chaudhary Umer Farooq Goraya Independent
Chaudhary Zafar Gulzar Ahmed Khan Independent
Doctor Sohail Zafar Cheema Pakistan Muslim League
Engineer Imran Ajmal Independent
Faisal Adnan Sandhu Independent
Ghulam Abbas Independent
Haji Chaudhary Nazar Muhammad Chemma Independent
Kashif Adeel Cheema Independent
Nisar Iqbal Independent
Qaiser Iqbal Sandhu Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Qari Abdul Qayyum Kamboh Independent
Rana Naeem Akhtar Khan Independent
Rana Sajid Ali Independent
Rana Umer Nazir Ahmed Khan Independent
Rana Yousaf Haroon Independent
Saweeda Zafar Cheema Independent
Umer Ashraf Sandhu Independent

PP-99 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PP-99