PS-105 Karachi East, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-105 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi East, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-105 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-105


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-105

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Khalid Bin Vilayat Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Monem Zafar Khan Independent
Muhammad Ashraf Hussain Independent
Muhammad Farooq Naimatullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Jawed Jeelani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Sohaib Farooqui Independent
Muhammad Yousuf Independent
S M Farooq Independent
Shakeel Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Adeel Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Khalid Bin Waliyat Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shahid Ali Independent
Shakeel Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sohail Talib Independent

PS-105 Latest News