PS-111 Karachi South, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-111 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi South, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-111 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-111


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-111

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdullah Independent
Adnan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Akhtar Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Dad Rahim Baloch Independent
Dur Muhammad Independent
H M Hanif Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Hidayat Ullah Independent
Muhammad Irfan Khan Ghori Independent
Muhammad Kamran Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Sadiq Independent
Muhammad Sharjil Goplani Independent
Naeemuddin Independent
Abdul Shakoor Independent
Arif Salam Independent
Iqbal Cheepa Independent
Javed Hussain Balouch Independent
Malik Muhammad Khan Independent
Mohabbat Khan Niazi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Asif Siddiqui Independent
Muhammad Aslam Bhutta Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Subiyal Ahmed Khan Independent
Muhammad Tahir Qureshi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shahbaz Hussain Independent

PS-111 Latest News

More News of PS-111