PS-114 Karachi West, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-114 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi West, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-114 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-114

Candidates in PS-114

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Advocate Zafar Siddiqui Independent
Aftab Tanoli Independent
Ali Akbar Gujjar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Amir Javed Independent
Asif Masood Arain Independent
Atif Mushtaq Independent
Farhan Independent
Ghias Ahmed Abbasi Independent
Karneelain Independent
Mehmood Khan Independent
Muhammad Anwar Independent
Muhammad Danial Gujjar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Iqbal Independent
Muhammad Javed Independent
Muhammad Kamran Khan Tisori Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Najeeb Haroon Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Saleem Butt Independent
Muhammad Zeeshan Sharif Independent
Nizam Deen Independent
Raja Azhar Khan Independent
Rao Waseem Ahmed Independent
Robin Khokhar Independent
Saeed Ghani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Najmi Alam Independent
Younas Sohan Khan Advocate Independent
Zahoor Ahmed Jadoon Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Zulfiqar Ali Qaim Khani Independent
Abdul Aziz Bindya Rana Independent
Asif Khan Marwat Independent
Ejaz Ali Tehreek-e-suba Hazara
Faiz Ahmed Faiz Independent
Faiz Muhammad Shah Independent
Farhan Ghani Independent
Imtiaz Khan Independent
Irfanullah Khan Marwat Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ishtiaq Ali Independent
Israr Ahmed Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Javeed Somro Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Khalid Mehmood Independent
Maqbool Masih Independent
Muhamamd Ibrahim Independent
Muhammad Abdul Rauf Siddiqui Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Idress Gujjar Baba Independent
Muhammad Javed Khan Independent
Muneer Ahmed Shakir Pakistan Falah Party
Sajjad Ahmed Pappi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sardar Abdul Raheem Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Shaheen Adnan Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Farhan Ahmed All Pakistan Muslim League
Tabish Hussain Independent
Tahir Ashraf Hashmi Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Qaim Khani Independent
Doctor Syed Muhammad Independent
Irfanullah Khan Marwat Independent
Khalil Ud Din Independent
Mohammad Aslam Khan (Mughal) Imran Khan Independent
Muhammad Abdul Rauf Siddiqui Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Nadeem Independent
Sajjad Malik Independent
Saleem Murad Independent
Sardar Abdul Rahim Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shahid Saeed Bhatti Advocate Independent
Sikandar Hayat Janjua Independent
Tahir Bashir Bhutta Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PS-114 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PS-114