PS-123 Karachi Central, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-123 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi Central, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-123 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-123


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-123

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arif Raza Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Azam Khan Durrani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hafiz Noorulain Ansari Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Irfan Khan Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Akbar Khan All Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Shahid Siddiqui Independent
Sheeraz Waheed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Kazim Hussain Rizvi Independent
Syed Yousuf Independent
Abdul Aziz Meo Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Dr. Shakeel Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mahammad Shahid Siddiqui Advocate Independent
Muhammad Saleem Qureshi Independent
Shaikh Mohammad Afzal (Khalid Umar) Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

PS-123 Latest News