PS-128 Karachi Central, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-128 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi Central, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-128 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-128

Candidates in PS-128

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Khaliq Independent
Ahsanullah Shah Independent
Alam Zaib Tanoli Hazara Qaumi Mahaz
Allama Moullana Aurangzaib Farooqui Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Aman Masood Awami National Party
Arshad Hussain Tehreek-e-suba Hazara
Asadullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Barkatullah Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Danish Channa Pakistan Conservative Party
Faiz Ur Rehman Independent
Inayat Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Itabar Khan Gujjar Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Maulena Ahsanullah Takarvi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Moullana Abdul Rehman Independent
Moullana Syed Mohiuddin Shah Al Hussaini Independent
Mufti Muhammad Ghayas Independent
Muhammad Raees Independent
Muhammad Abid Ali Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Muhammad Imran Khan Independent
Muhammad Imran Khan Independent
Muhammad Naeem Independent
Muhammad Saeed Khan Afghan Independent
Naeem Adil Shaikh Pakistan Muslim League
Qari Ali Ur Rehman Mehmood Independent
Rucikunddin Taj Independent
Saeed Khan Independent
Sajjad Ali Independent
Shah Jahan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shamsul Arifeen Independent
Sir Malik Asghar Mehmood Independent
Sultan Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal)
Sultan Khan Johri Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Imdad Hussain Shah Independent
Talha Abbas Khan Independent
Umar Ur Rehman Hazarwi Independent
Waqar Hussain Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Waqas Gul Alias Vaki Bhai Independent
Zahid Iqbal Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Zahid Khan Independent
Ahsanullah Ashraf Hazarvi Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Amanullah Khan Masood Awami National Party
Ashfaq Ahmed Independent
Bostan Ali Hoti Independent
Faheem Ahmed Awan Independent
Javed Iqbal Khanzada Independent
Mufti Ferozuddin Hazarvi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mufti Abdul Munaim Independent
Muhammad Anwar Shahbaz Independent
Muhammad Saleem Independent
Sardar Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Taj Muhammad Independent
Tariq Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PS-128 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PS-128