PS-2 Jacobabad, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-2 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jacobabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-2 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-2

Candidates in PS-2

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Ghani Khoso Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Abdul Muqeem Khoso Independent
Abdul Qadir Ghumro Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Abdul Waheed Shaikh Independent
Abid Hussain Jatoi Independent
Aftab Hussain Mirani Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Allah Dad Independent
Allah Rakkeyo Independent
Ameer Ali Jatoi National Peoples Party
Atta Ullah Jatoi Independent
Deedar Ali Jatoi Independent
Ghulam Ali Soomro Independent
Ghulam Murtaza Jiskani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Hamadullah Kalhoro Independent
Ikramullah Khan Dharejo Independent
Imdad Ali Independent
Iqbal Ahmed Khan Bijarani Independent
Irshad Ali Independent
Jam Saifullah Khan Dharejo Independent
Liaquat Ali Independent
Liaquat Ali Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League
Maqbool Ahmed Independent
Muhammad Akram Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Aslam Gadani Independent
Muhammad Salih Indher Independent
Muhammad Shaban Independent
Mumtaz Ali Jogi Independent
Nadeem Qadir Bhutto Independent
Najamuddin Mirani Independent
Najeeullah Lakho Independent
Nisar Hyder Independent
Noor Ahmed Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Noor Muhammad Soomro Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Pervaiz Ali Jatoi Independent
Rasheed Ahmed Shah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Riaz Muhammad Independent
Sayed Nasir Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shafique Ahmed Independent
Shafqat Hussain Independent
Shahid Ali Soomro Independent
Shahid Hussain Independent
Shahid Hussain Soomro Islami Tehreek Pakistan
Sikandar Ali Chohan Independent
Sohail Ahmed Lakho Independent
Sultan Shah Independent
Syed Awais Qadir Shah Independent
Syed Imran Ali Independent
Syed Meer Yakoob Ali Shah Independent
Talib Hyder Independent
Wahid Bux Independent
Zulfiquar Ali Jatoi Independent
Abdul Ghani Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Abdul Jabbar Solangi Independent
Abdul Mujeeb Pirzada National Peoples Party
Agha Saifullah Pathan Independent
Anwar Ahmad Khan Mahar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dilawar Khan Independent
Gul Hassan Khoso Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Ali Shaikh Independent
Muhammad Ayoub Independent
Munawar Ali Chohan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sardar Mir Yakoob Ali Shah Sindh United Party
Syed Farrukh Ahmad Shah Independent
Tariq Sulleman Independent

PS-2 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PS-2