PS-37 Shaheed Benazirabad, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-37 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Shaheed Benazirabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-37 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-37


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-37

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Ghaffar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Abdul Majeed Independent
Abdul Wahab Jarwar (Retired) Independent
Ali Nawaz Khan Jalbani Independent
Amanullah (Retired) Independent
Amir Bux Bhutto Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Amjad Ali Khan Jalbani Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Asadullah Khuhro Independent
Azhar Ali Soomro Independent
Bashir Ahmed Rahujo (Retired) Independent
Dr Khalil Ahmed Bhutto Independent
Dur Muhammad Mirani (Retired) Independent
Ghulam Mustafa Leghari Independent
Imtiaz Ali Khuhro Independent
Inam Rehman Abro (Retired) All Pakistan Muslim League
Manzoor Ali Soomro Independent
Muhammad Ali Baloch Independent
Muhammad Ali Khan Bhutto Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Ayoub Soomro (Retired) Independent
Muhammad Bachal Mangi Independent
Muhammad Sadique Junejo Independent
Najeeullah Independent
Pir Ahsan Shah Rashidi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rashid Mehmood Soomro Independent
Rehmatullah Abro Independent
Saifullah Abro Independent
Sajjad Ali Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Saleem Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Saleem Akhtar Sangi Independent
Suneel Kumar Independent
Abdul Aziz Brohi Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Abdul Wahab Jalbani Independent
Aijaz Ahmed Laghari Independent
Amir Bux Bhutto Independent
Asif Ali Jalbani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Abro Independent
Eng: Rahmatullah Abro Pakistan Muslim League
Ghulam Hyder Narejo Independent
Ghulam Rasool Abro Independent
Ghulamullah Bhutto Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Ayaz Soomro Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sardar Ali Nawaz Khan Jalbani Independent

PS-37 Latest News

More News of PS-37