PS-38 Shaheed Benazirabad, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-38 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Shaheed Benazirabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-38 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-38


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-38

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Manan Gopang (Retired) Independent
Abdul Raheem Abbasi Independent
Abdul Sattar Jalbani Independent
Abid Ali Khan Bhutto Independent
Ali Murad Mirani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Bilal Khan Dhamrah Independent
Buland Lolai Independent
Ghulam Akbar Mugheri Baloch Independent
Hafiz Manzoor Ahmed Solangi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Haji Munwar Ali Abbassi Independent
Imdad Hussain (Retired) Islami Tehreek Pakistan
Javed Ali Tagar Independent
Khurshed Ahmed Junejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Liaqat Ali Bugti Independent
Mohammad Aslam Leghari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Mohammad Pannah Jagirani Independent
Mohammad Shah (Retired) Sindh United Party
Muhammad Aslam Leghari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Raza @ Raza Hussain (Retired) Independent
Rafia Khan Independent
Rahmatullah Abro Independent
Saifullah Abro Independent
Saifullah Abro Millat Party
Sardarzada Abdul Rasheed Sangi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Sarfrazuddin Isran Independent
Sikandar Khan Jatoi Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Syed Rafay Akbar Rashidi Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Tahir Mohammad Khan Mugheri Independent
Tarique Hussain Sangi Independent
Abdul Ghaffar Memon Advocate Independent
Abdul Hussain Magsi Independent
Barkat Ali Khokhar Independent
Haji Munawar Ali Abbasi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Kaazim Ali Khan Independent
Muhammad Pariyal Bhatti Independent
Raza Muhammad Wadho Independent
Sharafuddin Tunio Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Asad Ali Shah Bukhari Independent
Syed Rafay Akber Rashdi Pakistan Muslim League (F)

PS-38 Latest News

More News of PS-38