PS-4 Kashmore, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-4 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Kashmore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-4 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-4


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-4

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Kareem Independent
Abdul Razaque Independent
Abdul Sattar Shambani Mdm Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Asghar Ali Chohan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Atif Raza Shah Independent
Ghulam Mustafa Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Ghulam Mustafa Bhambhro Independent
Hussain Dino Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Jawed Ali Odhano Independent
Manzoor Ahmed Bhatti Independent
Mohsin Abbas Shah Independent
Mubeen Ahmed Abbasi Independent
Muhammad Haroon Independent
Mukhatiar Hussain Islami Tehreek Pakistan
Niaz Mohammad Independent
Riaz Ahmed Independent
Rizwan Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shaman Ali Meerali Independent
Syed Awais Qadir Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Ghulam Mardan Alies Zahid Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Yar Mohammad Shaikh Independent
Zaheer Mohammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ali Nawaz Shambani Independent
Faheem Akhtar Jagirani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ghulam Shah Mardan Alias Zahid Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Hifazat Ali Shambani Independent
Huzoor Bux Bhambhro Independent
Irfan Ahmed Kazi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Ali Shaikh Independent
Muhammad Haleem Alias Zulfikar Hyder Jagirani Independent
Qalab Hussain Musavi Independent
Sardar Mir Yakoob Ali Shah Sindh United Party
Syed Ghulam Abbas Shah Independent
Syed Imran Ali Shah Independent
Syed Javed Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Tahir Hussain Shah Independent
Taj Muhammad Shaikh Independent
Yar Muhammad Khan Bhambhro Independent

PS-4 Latest News

More News of PS-4