PS-41 Sanghar, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-41 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sanghar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-41 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-41

Candidates in PS-41

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aadil Altaf Unar Independent
Abdul Hafeez Pathan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Abdul Qadir Brohi Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Advocate Muhammad Zahid Depar Independent
Aijaz Ali Junejo Independent
Aijaz Ali Sario Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Akbar Khan Jatoi Independent
Allah Bux Unar Independent
Altaf Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Altaf Hussain Tunio Independent
Aziz Ahmed Jatoi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr Meer Mustafa Brohi Independent
Dr Moula Bux Junejo Independent
Dr Roshan Ali Independent
Faiz Muhammad Khokhar Independent
Ghulam Umer Khan Unar Independent
Habib Ullah Khokhar Independent
Hizbullah Bughio Independent
Imdad Hussain Chulyani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Irshad Ali Sario Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Jibran Ali Kalhoro Independent
Manzoor Ali Jalbani Islami Tehreek Pakistan
Mashooq Ali Jatoi Independent
Mehtab Akber Rashdi Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Muhabat Ali Sangi Independent
Muhammad Ali Bughio Independent
Muhammad Soomar Mugheri Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Muhib Ali Phulpoto Sindh United Party
Muneer Ahmed Sohoo Independent
Muneer Ahmed Sohoo Millat Party
Muslim Bhutto Independent
Naseer Muhammad Bhutto Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Nazar Muhammad Taggar Independent
Nisar Ali Wako Independent
Pervez Ahmed Pechuho Independent
Sakhawat Ali Rizvi Independent
Sardar Qadir Bux Independent
Shabana Independent
Shah Muhammad Odhano Independent
Sikander Ali Independent
Siraj Uddin Abro Independent
Sohail Anwar Sial Independent
Syed Noor Muhammad Shah Independent
Zafar Anwar Sial Independent
Abdul Ghaffar Brohi Pakistan Muslim League
Abdul Latif Independent
Agha Gulzar Ali Independent
Azhar Khan Jatoi Independent
Aziz Ahmed Jatoi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ghulam Yaseen Mirani. Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Hafeez-u-rehman Tunio Independent
Haji Dost Mohammad Jatoi Independent
Hameer Imdad Unar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Lahano Khan Burdi Independent
Manzoor Ali Junejo Independent
Mir Qadir Bux Independent
Moula Bux Junejo Independent
Moulana Abdul Razaque Abid Lakho Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Munir Ahmed Sohoo Independent
Qamaruddin Bhatti. Independent
Sadhoo Ram Independent
Yaseen Ali Phulpoto Sindh United Party

PS-41 Latest News In English