PS-44 Sanghar, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-44 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sanghar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-44 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-44


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013

Candidates in PS-44

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahsan Ali Abro Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Aijaz Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Ali Raza Channa Independent
Fazulullah Qazi Independent
Jawaid Ali Khaskheli Independent
Makhdoom Rafique Zaman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Moula Bux Independent
Muhammad Alam Mangwano Independent
Muhammad Saleh Independent
Muhammad Tufail Independent
Muhammad Zaman Shah Independent
Muhammad Zubair Qambrani Independent
Nargis Naz Independent
Rasool Bux Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Syed Jalal Shah Jamot Independent
Syed Jalal Shah Jamot Millat Party
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Syed Taimoor Ali Shah Jamot Independent
Zeeshan Bashir Chandio Independent

PS-44 Latest News