PS-50 Mirpur Khas, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-50 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Mirpur Khas, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-50 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-50

Candidates in PS-50

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Rehman Talpur Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Amjad Ali Talpur Independent
Asif Raza Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Ayjaz Ul Haq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Engineer Muhammad Ali Independent
Hussaini Shahbuddin Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Khawand Buksh Ghulam Mohammad Independent
Lal Bux Independent
Mir Haider Ali Khan Talpur Independent
Mohammad Akhtar Shoro Independent
Moula Bux Khatian Independent
Mr Barkat Ali Lashari Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Muhammad Arif Independent
Muhammad Aslam Shoro Independent
Naveed Aman Independent
Rahila Magsi Independent
Shafquat Hussain Shah Independent
Shahid Jamal Independent
Shaikh Mian Imran Alvi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sharjeel Inam Memon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shirimati Dero Alias Vero Independent
Syed Zulfiquar Ali Shah Independent
Waqas Shabaan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Waseem Us Sami Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Zulfiqar Ali Shah Alias Kamil Shah Independent
Abdul Moeed Rajput Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Asif Raza Khoso Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Barkat Ali Independent
Bashir Ahmed Nahiyon Independent
Ghulam Ali Gopang Independent
Khalid Mahmood Shah Independent
Mir Sher Muhammad Talpur Pakistan Muslim League
Mohib Ali Independent
Muhammad Ameen Shah Independent
Nawab Arshad Ali Talpur Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Pir Amjad Hussain Shah Jeelani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Miran Muhammad Shah Independent
Syed Muhammad Shah Independent
Zia-ul-noor Independent

PS-50 Latest News In English