PS-62 Hyderabad, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-62 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hyderabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-62 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-62


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013

Candidates in PS-62

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arbab Anwar Jabbar Independent
Bheemchand Independent
Bhooro Mal Kolhi Independent
Dilawar Khan Malkani Independent
Dr Mohan Lal Independent
Dr Noor Muhammad Samejo Independent
Gulab Khan Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Makhdoom Khalil U Zaman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mathradas Bheel Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Ishaque Rind Independent
Peer Noor Muhammad Shah Jeelani Independent
Rana Hameer Singh Independent
Vassand Thari Qomi Awami Tehreek

PS-62 Latest News

More News of PS-62