PS-63 Hyderabad, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-63 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hyderabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-63 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-63


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-63

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Razzaque Rahimoon Independent
Abdul Rehman Samejo Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Bhagoo Mal Meghwar Independent
Danesh Joshi Independent
Dost Muhammad Rahimoon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr Ghulam Hyder Samejo Independent
Engineer Wali Muhammad Rahimoon Independent
Faqir Inayatullah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Ghulam Muhammad Gaju Independent
Inayatullah Rahimoon Independent
Manthar Ali Nohri Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Qamaruddin Rahimoon Independent
Aban Ali Rahimoon Independent
Abdul Razak Rahimoon Pakistan Muslim League
Abdul Rehman Rahimoon Independent
Abdullah Khan Rahimoon Independent
Akhter Parvez Rahimoon Independent
Dost Muhammad Rahimoon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Suneel Kumar Malani Independent

PS-63 Latest News

More News of PS-63