PS-64 Hyderabad, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-64 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hyderabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-64 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-64

Candidates in PS-64

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Jabbar Mari Baloch Independent
Abdul Saeed Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Abdul Salam Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Abid Hussain Rajpoot Independent
Adnan Khan Independent
Ali Asghar Independent
Asim Sheikh Independent
Dildar Bhatti Independent
Dr.abdul Jabbar Laghari Independent
Dr.khalid Hussain Khand Independent
Dr.zafar Ahmed Khan Kamali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Farhan Ahmed Meo Rajput Independent
Ghulam Muhammad Independent
Hafiz Attaullah Haidri Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Haji Noor Ilahi Mughal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Imran Ahmed Independent
Imran Ul Haq Independent
Irfan Malik Independent
Irfan Mehboob Jilani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Jameel Ahmed Khan Independent
Javed Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Kashif Saleem Kainkhani Independent
M. A Babar Hassan Independent
Malik Liaquat Ali Independent
Malik Raja Abdul Haq Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Masood Ahmed Wasan Sindh United Party
Mirza Masroor Baig Independent
Ms.shabana Independent
Muhamm,ad Khan Awan Independent
Muhammad Hanif Independent
Muhammad Hayat Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Kamran Qureshi Independent
Muhammad Kashif Independent
Muhammad Rizwan Independent
Muhammad Sadiq Independent
Muhammad Sadiq Saeedi Independent
Mulana Mahmood Ibrahim Sheikh Independent
Muzaffar Ali Leghari Advocate Independent
Noor Hussain Chandio Independent
Rahat Hussain Independent
Rais Muhamad Siddique Independent
Raja Tanweer Independent
Riazuddin Qurteshi Independent
Saleem Khan Kainkhani Independent
Shahid Ameen Independent
Sher Din Independent
Sufi Nisar Ahmed Siddique Naqashbandi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Syed Abid Ameen Shah Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Syed Imtiaz Ali Shah Independent
Syed Zakir Ali Independent
Tharo Panhaur Independent
Zaheer Ahmed Independent
Zahid Hussain Mari Peoples Muslim League Pakistan
Abdul Jabbar Mari Baloch Independent
Abdul Nasir Khan Independent
Abdul Shakoor Panhwar Independent
Advocate Mujeeb-ur-rehman Pathan Independent
Ali Asghar Narejo Independent
Anwar Ali Panhwar Independent
Dr: Mehmood Baig Punjab National Party
Faheem Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Furqan Mushtaque Independent
Ghulam Mustafa Mangrio Independent
Haji Gul Muhammad Memon Rah-e-haq
Jai Ram Independent
Javed Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Mehwish Rasheed Independent
Moulana Inayatullah Sajid Independent
Mufti Muhammad Sharif Saeedi Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Khalid Independent
Naveed Buland Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Professor Madam Iqbal Detho Independent
Salahuddin Kaka Independent
Shah Nawaz Mughal Independent
Wafaq Ahmed Khan Independent

PS-64 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PS-64