PS-65 Hyderabad, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-65 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hyderabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-65 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-65


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-65

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Haque Independent
Abdul Karim Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abdul Latif Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Adil Latif Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Ali Nawaz Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Allah Dino Lakho Independent
Ghemro Independent
Ghulam Murtaza Independent
Ghulam Qadir Independent
Ghulam Qadir Independent
Masood Ahmed Wassan Sindh United Party
Muhammad Abid Independent
Muhammad Tarique Independent
Muhammad Yamin Independent
Qaim Khan Independent
Roshan Ali Independent
Sadique Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sajjad Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sardar Ghulam Mustaffa All Pakistan Muslim League
Shoaib Independent
Shuja Mohammad Shah Independent
Syed Mumtaz Ali Shah Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Abdul Jabbar Mari Baloch Independent
Abid Ali Shah Independent
Ali Asghar Narejo Independent
Ali Nawaz Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Amer Chand Independent
Anwar-ul-haq Independent
Azizullah Panhwar Independent
Choudhry Muhammad Aslam Gill Independent
Fakir Ghulam Nabi Mangrio Independent
Haji Ghulam Qadir Nohani Independent
Paimoon @ Prem Chand Independent
Rana Muhammad Tarique Independent
Shuja Muhammad Shah Independent
Syed Irfan Ali Shah Independent
Syed Muhammad Mubeen Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Mumtaz Ali Shah Independent
Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League
Taj Muhammad Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Zulfiqar Ali Junejo Independent

PS-65 Latest News

More News of PS-65