PS-76 Sujawal, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-76 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sujawal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-76 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-76

Candidates in PS-76

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Aahad Rah-e-haq
Abdul Aziz Junejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Adeel Dhani Bakhash Independent
Ali Hassan Januri Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Ameed Ali Junejo Independent
Asad Ullah Junejo Independent
Asghar Ali Shiekh Independent
Dadan Mir Bhar Independent
Dawood Laghari Independent
Ehsan Ali Jatoi Awami Ittehad Party
Muhammad Idrees Sodhar Independent
Noor Ahmed Chutto Independent
Sikandar Ali Koharo Independent
Siraj Ahmed Soho Independent
Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah Independent
Dr Allah Rakhio Bughio Independent
Mr. Asghar Ali Shaikh Independent
Mr. Barkat Ali Chandio Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mr. Parveen Aziz Junejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mr. Qadir Bux Chandio Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Mr. Shahid Hussain Shah Bukhari Islami Inqalab Party
Mr. Sher Afzal Independent
Mr.ahsan Ali Jatoi Independent
Mr.ali Mohammad Gadehi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Mr.gul Hassan Soomro Independent
Mr.imtiaz Ali Solangi Independent
Mr.liaquat Ali Jatoi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mr.mohammad Ameen Jamali Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Mr.moula Bux Leghari Sindh United Party
Mr.naseer Hassan Soomro Independent
Mr.sayed Zulfiquar Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Mr.syed Zahid Hussain Shah Independent
Syed Fazal Hussain Shah Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Ameer Bux Junejo Pakistan Muslim League
Buxial Panhwar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Hafiz Muhammad Ameen Jamali Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Imran Zafar Leghari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Irfan Ali Leghari Independent
Zahid Ali Shah Independent

PS-76 Latest News In English