PS-88 Malir, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-88 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Malir, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-88 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-88


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-88

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aslam Malkani Independent
Ayaz Ahmed Qureshi Peer Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Bashir Ahmed Independent
Dr.dildar Ahmed Khaskheli Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Habibullah Shoro Balochistan National Party
Haji Muhammad Usman Malkani Independent
Hassan Ali Baloch Independent
Iqbal Ahmed Khaskheli Independent
Manzoor Ahmed Khushik Independent
Marvi Memon Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Ali Shah Independent
Muhammad Bux Lashari All Pakistan Muslim League
Mumtaz Ali Jalbani Independent
Owais Muzaffar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Pir Ali Hassan Shah Independent
Syed Altaf Hussain Shah Alias Haji Murad Ali Shah Independent
Syed Karim Dino Shah Sheerazi Independent
Dr.dildar Ahmed Khaskheli Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Haji Mohammad Usman Jalbani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mahrram Chohan Independent
Molvi Mohammad Saleem Atif Chandio Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Syed Karim Dino Shah Sheerazi Pakistan Muslim League

PS-88 Latest News

More News of PS-88