PS-89 Malir, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-89 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Malir, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-89 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-89

Candidates in PS-89

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Salam Pak Muslim Alliance
Abdul Sharif Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Abdullah Independent
Adam Khan Independent
Akhtar Mohammad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ali Mohammad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Azizurehman Independent
Bazi Khan Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Bismiallah Khan Independent
Dilwar Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ghulam Haider Khan Independent
Ghulam Mohammad Banglani Independent
Ghulam Raheem Independent
Habibullah Independent
Humayon Mohammad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Jameel Shah Independent
Mohammad Allauddain Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal)
Mohammad Arif Independent
Mohammad Riaz Khan Independent
Mohammad Sikander Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Mohammad Tayyab Khan Independent
Mohammad Younus Independent
Mrs Nasreen Akhtar Independent
Raheel Ahmed Shah Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Saleem Khan Awami National Party
Saleh Mohammad Independent
Shahid Qurashi All Pakistan Muslim League
Shahnawaz Jadoon Independent
Syed Mushtaque Hussain Shah Tehreek-e-suba Hazara
Taj Mohammad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Akhtar Hussain Jadoon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Akhtar Pervaiz Pakistan Muslim League
Farooq Aziz Independent
Hafiz Muhammad Kifyatullah Pak Muslim Alliance
Hukum Badshah Independent
Lal Badshah Jadoon Independent
Mohammad Arif Jadoon Independent
Moulana Samiullah Independent
Muhammad Asif Khan Independent
Muhammad Faisal Idress Independent
Muhammad Siddiqui Rathor (Retired) Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Mushtaq Ahmed Godrah Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Qadir Khan Mandokhail Advocate Independent
Shaikh Muhammad Feroze Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Subhan Khan Independent
Zar Bali Syed Awami National Party

PS-89 Latest News In English