PS-93 Karachi, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-93 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-93 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-93

Candidates in PS-93

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hafeez Khan Independent
Abdul Malang Khan Independent
Abdul Qayoom Khan Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao)
Abdul Razzaque Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abdul Sattar Independent
Abdullah Khan Independent
Ali Afsar Tanoli Tehreek-e-suba Hazara
Badshah Khan Independent
Basheer Ahmed Awami National Party
Basheer Ahmed Independent
Dawa Khan Independent
Essa Khan Independent
Fazal Wahab Independent
Ghazan Khan Shamzai Independent
Malik Zada Khan Independent
Mohammad Fayyaz Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Mohammad Zakir Pakistan Falah Party
Muhammad Atiq Qureshi Independent
Muhammad Sikandar Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Rehmanuddin Independent
Rujhanullah Independent
Samiul Bari Khan All Pakistan Muslim League
Shafeeque Dad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shah Faisal Independent
Siddique Akber Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Akber Shah Hashmi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Syed Hafeezuddin Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Syed Ismail Shah Independent
Yousufur Rahman Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Abdul Sadique Tanoli Independent
Akhtar Parvaiz Independent
Ameer Nawab Awami National Party
Muhammad Shakeel Khan Independent
Muneer Uddin Khattak Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Qari Abdul Hafeez Independent
Rujhanullah Afridi Independent
Saleem Baig Independent
Sallahudin Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Siddique Akber Independent
Syed Ahmed Ali Khan Independent
Syed Muhammad Izharul Haq Pakistan Muslim League
Wazir Khan Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PS-93 Latest News In English