General Elections 2008

NA-102 National Assembly Hafizabad-I - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Saira Afzal Tarar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 56313 votes, the second runner up was Ch Shoukat Ali Bhatti from Pakistan Muslim League who got 42808 votes. 3 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 204649 voters registered in NA-102, out of which 125244 votes were polled out, 120688 votes were valid and 4556 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.20 % for NA-102 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-102 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-102

Vote Registered 204649
Vote Polled 125244
Valid Votes 120688
Rejected Votes 4556
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-102

Candidates Party Votes
Saira Afzal Tarar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 56313
Ch Shoukat Ali Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League 42808
Malik Shoukat Hayyat Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 21567

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-205 NA-133 NA-129 NA-15 NA-163 NA-120 NA-28 NA-62 NA-75 NA-251 NA-114 NA-117 NA-199 NA-150 NA-51 NA-41 NA-93 NA-55 NA-195 NA-154 NA-218 NA-141 NA-264 NA-56 NA-232 NA-105 NA-136 NA-98 NA-111 NA-228 NA-88 NA-137 NA-225 NA-193 NA-79 NA-179 NA-147 NA-20 NA-19 NA-260 NA-122 NA-4