General Elections 2008

NA-103 National Assembly Hafizabad-II - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Ch Liaqat Abbas Bhatti from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 56791 votes, the second runner up was Mian Shahid Hussain Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 54411 votes. 3 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 198007 voters registered in NA-103, out of which 125483 votes were polled out, 121383 votes were valid and 4100 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.37 % for NA-103 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-103 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-103

Vote Registered 198007
Vote Polled 125483
Valid Votes 121383
Rejected Votes 4100
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.37 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-103

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Liaqat Abbas Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League 56791
Mian Shahid Hussain Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 54411
Mushtaq Ahmad Mohal, Advocate High Court. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10181

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-36 NA-92 NA-188 NA-132 NA-176 NA-58 NA-247 NA-260 NA-136 NA-210 NA-253 NA-53 NA-89 NA-105 NA-55 NA-40 NA-258 NA-150 NA-46 NA-157 NA-173 NA-45 NA-145 NA-212 NA-27 NA-99 NA-270 NA-75 NA-131 NA-47 NA-175 NA-68 NA-143 NA-256 NA-158 NA-242 NA-224 NA-164 NA-127 NA-166 NA-70 NA-16