General Elections 2008

NA-11 National Assembly Kohistan-Cum-Lower Kohistan Kolai Pallas Kohistan - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Khanzada Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 20896 votes, the second runner up was Maulana Taj-ul-amin Jabal1 from Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan who got 18155 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 256479 voters registered in NA-11, out of which 40436 votes were polled out, 39941 votes were valid and 495 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 15.77 % for NA-11 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-11 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-11

Vote Registered 256479
Vote Polled 40436
Valid Votes 39941
Rejected Votes 495
Percentage of Votes Polled 15.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-11

Candidates Party Votes
Khanzada Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20896
Maulana Taj-ul-amin Jabal1 Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 18155
Muhammad Waqar Independent 193
Bakhtiar Ali Independent 186
Murad Ali Shah Independent 153
Shah Hassan Independent 110
Syed Naveed Ali Shah Independent 105
Mumtaz Ali Khan Independent 58
Asif Nawaz Pakistan Qaumi Party 37
Amresh Khan Pakistan Muslim League 29
Muhammad Atiqur Rehman Independent 19

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-210 NA-131 NA-53 NA-69 NA-126 NA-195 NA-143 NA-38 NA-269 NA-149 NA-220 NA-93 NA-212 NA-145 NA-209 NA-165 NA-20 NA-25 NA-44 NA-86 NA-111 NA-182 NA-52 NA-232 NA-236 NA-190 NA-36 NA-12 NA-268 NA-65 NA-134 NA-166 NA-26 NA-174 NA-202 NA-255 NA-92 NA-141 NA-73 NA-147 NA-242 NA-80