General Elections 2008

NA-110 National Assembly Sialkot-I - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Khawaja Muhammad Asif. from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 73007 votes, the second runner up was Zahid Pervaiz Alias Zahid Bashir. from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 32157 votes. 4 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 275969 voters registered in NA-110, out of which 118120 votes were polled out, 114825 votes were valid and 3295 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.80 % for NA-110 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-110 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-110

Vote Registered 275969
Vote Polled 118120
Valid Votes 114825
Rejected Votes 3295
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.80 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-110

Candidates Party Votes
Khawaja Muhammad Asif. Pakistan Muslim League (N) 73007
Zahid Pervaiz Alias Zahid Bashir. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 32157
Mian Muhammad Riaz. Pakistan Muslim League 9498
Prof.muhammad Sagheer Choudhary. Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 163

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-153 NA-70 NA-42 NA-56 NA-117 NA-64 NA-75 NA-87 NA-41 NA-28 NA-245 NA-270 NA-226 NA-216 NA-257 NA-132 NA-109 NA-127 NA-139 NA-46 NA-137 NA-114 NA-240 NA-89 NA-82 NA-155 NA-147 NA-69 NA-231 NA-86 NA-61 NA-239 NA-103 NA-5 NA-187 NA-123 NA-124 NA-241 NA-112 NA-12 NA-215 NA-135