General Elections 2008

NA-123 National Assembly Lahore-VI - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Mohammad Pervaiz Malik from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 44146 votes, the second runner up was Mian Hamid Miraj from Independent who got 9192 votes. 57 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 288994 voters registered in NA-123, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 0 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for NA-123 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-123 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-123

Vote Registered 288994
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-123

Candidates Party Votes
Mohammad Pervaiz Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N) 44146
Mian Hamid Miraj Independent 9192
Hafiz Salman Butt Independent 3257
Babu Ashhar Jhangir Advocate Independent 441
Muhammad Sajid Latif Independent 257
Mian Usman Arif Independent 207
Malik Bashir Ahmad Nizami Independent 136
Shabbir Ahmed Bhatti Independent 100
Syed Abid Ali Shah Independent 68
Hakim Mueen-ud-din Qureshi Independent 68
Haji Muhammad Akram Independent 60
Malik Asghar Ali Billo Independent 49
Nighat Bashir Khan Independent 47
Haji Muhammad Naeem Independent 39
Ch. Muhammad Shaukat Pasban 37
Haji Muhammad Ahmad Independent 29
Muhammad Ikram Sindhu Independent 28
Muhammad Amjad Rabbani Independent 24
Raja Asad Iqbal Independent 22
Burhan-ul-muqtadar Independent 20
Manzoor Ali Bhatti Independent 17
Chaudhary Ghulam Mustafa Independent 17
Mian Tahir Siddique Pakistan Muslim League 16
Mian Sohail Ismail Pakistan Amn Party 15
Muhammad Nawaz Independent 13
Shahzada Ahsan Ashraf Independent 13
Rana Naek Muhammad Independent 12
Malik Javaid Shahbaz Heera Independent 12
Masood Ahmad Saeed Independent 10
Muhammad Shakeel Independent 9
Rana Zafar Ali Independent 9
Agha Javaid Iqbal Kashmiri Independent 9
Shoaib Ullah Cheema Independent 8
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 7
Mian Ijaz Ahmad Momin Jee Independent 6
Syed Shakir Ali Shah Independent 6
Kashif Rana Independent 5
Imran Butt Independent 5
Rana Ilam-ud-din Ghazi Advocate Pakistan Tehrek-e-inqalab 5
Malik Azhar Ali Mughal Independent 4
Nadeem Shahzad Chaudhary Independent 4
Osama Shakoor Rana Independent 4
Pir Syed Muhammad Masoom Hussain Shah Jamiat Ulema-e-pakistan (Niazi) 4
Ch. Muhammad Ilyas Gujjar Independent 4
Hafiz Muhammad Nasir Independent 3
Asghar Ali Hashmi Independent 3
Ch. Awais Latif Awami Muslim League Pakistan 3
Chaudhary Akhtar Ali Independent 3
Muhammad Imran Chishti Independent 3
Abid Hussain Siddiqui Independent 2
Yousaf Shaukat Independent 2
Azhar Mehmood Mian Advocate Independent 2
Nawab Doctor Amber Shahzada Independent 2
Muhammad Shahbaz Rehmani Independent 2
Sarfraz Qureshi Independent 1
Qazi Kamran Gujjar Independent 1
Talib Hussain Pakistan Muslim League 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-209 NA-28 NA-201 NA-155 NA-214 NA-220 NA-101 NA-85 NA-144 NA-166 NA-167 NA-111 NA-165 NA-52 NA-164 NA-19 NA-268 NA-89 NA-10 NA-243 NA-174 NA-136 NA-37 NA-259 NA-168 NA-40 NA-42 NA-104 NA-152 NA-159 NA-99 NA-80 NA-236 NA-57 NA-176 NA-114 NA-138 NA-182 NA-88 NA-205 NA-124 NA-117