NA-124 National Assembly Lahore-VII - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Sheikh Rohale Asghar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 71342 votes, the second runner up was Ayaz Imran from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 23412 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 275697 voters registered in NA-124, out of which 108266 votes were polled out, 106458 votes were valid and 2030 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 39 % for NA-124 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-124 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-124 National Assembly Lahore-VII - Results in 2008 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-124

Vote Registered 275697
Vote Polled 108266
Valid Votes 106458
Rejected Votes 2030
Percentage of Votes Polled 39 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-124

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election