General Elections 2008

NA-128 National Assembly Lahore-XI - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Malik Muhammad Afzal Khokhar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 65727 votes, the second runner up was Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 37608 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 275267 voters registered in NA-128, out of which 125374 votes were polled out, 122617 votes were valid and 2757 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 45.54 % for NA-128 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-128 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-128

Vote Registered 275267
Vote Polled 125374
Valid Votes 122617
Rejected Votes 2757
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.54 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-128

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Muhammad Afzal Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 65727
Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 37608
Sardar Aqil Omer Pakistan Muslim League 18252
Babar Iqbal Bhatti Independent 353
Malik Zaheer Abbas Independent 257
Malik Ifan Shafi Khokhar Independent 232
Malik Muhammad Azhar Khurshed Independent 148
Nazir Malik Independent 40

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-264 NA-131 NA-194 NA-150 NA-90 NA-19 NA-114 NA-245 NA-236 NA-14 NA-244 NA-144 NA-246 NA-18 NA-57 NA-243 NA-74 NA-33 NA-142 NA-163 NA-110 NA-5 NA-251 NA-17 NA-36 NA-260 NA-148 NA-40 NA-238 NA-247 NA-234 NA-29 NA-157 NA-30 NA-91 NA-101 NA-41 NA-7 NA-106 NA-214 NA-124 NA-220