General Elections 2008

NA-13 National Assembly Mansehra-l - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Perviz Khan Advocate from Awami National Party was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 26603 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Naeem from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 19418 votes. 7 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 287549 voters registered in NA-13, out of which 105380 votes were polled out, 102720 votes were valid and 2685 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 36.65 % for NA-13 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-13 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-13

Vote Registered 287549
Vote Polled 105380
Valid Votes 102720
Rejected Votes 2685
Percentage of Votes Polled 36.65 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-13

Candidates Party Votes
Perviz Khan Advocate Awami National Party 26603
Muhammad Naeem Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19418
Liaqat Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 14649
Maulana Atta-ul-haq Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 12359
Khalil Ahmed Independent 9754
Muhammad Asad Independent 7833
Ishaq Ahmed Advocate Independent 949

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-80 NA-250 NA-28 NA-186 NA-196 NA-213 NA-22 NA-190 NA-108 NA-239 NA-95 NA-193 NA-67 NA-155 NA-215 NA-220 NA-178 NA-51 NA-134 NA-49 NA-97 NA-11 NA-210 NA-99 NA-89 NA-115 NA-130 NA-12 NA-23 NA-14 NA-38 NA-263 NA-85 NA-156 NA-136 NA-42 NA-199 NA-69 NA-78 NA-71 NA-208 NA-185