General Elections 2008

NA-134 National Assembly Sheikhupura-IV - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Sardar Muhammad Irfan Dogar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 47925 votes, the second runner up was Khurram Munawar Manj from Pakistan Muslim League who got 32928 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 208782 voters registered in NA-134, out of which 107786 votes were polled out, 104982 votes were valid and 2804 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.66 % for NA-134 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-134 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-134

Vote Registered 208782
Vote Polled 107786
Valid Votes 104982
Rejected Votes 2804
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.66 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-134

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Muhammad Irfan Dogar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47925
Khurram Munawar Manj Pakistan Muslim League 32928
Noor Ul Ain Rai Saeed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 21752
Munawar Hussain Manj Independent 1669
Rai Ejad Ahmad Khan Independent 450
Alambardar Hussain Rizvi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 156
Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah Independent 71
Ahmad Zia Khan Independent 30

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-197 NA-21 NA-71 NA-11 NA-130 NA-156 NA-27 NA-16 NA-108 NA-163 NA-131 NA-252 NA-208 NA-50 NA-45 NA-48 NA-13 NA-257 NA-152 NA-218 NA-66 NA-19 NA-2 NA-136 NA-241 NA-224 NA-33 NA-80 NA-10 NA-122 NA-164 NA-98 NA-254 NA-180 NA-159 NA-155 NA-227 NA-147 NA-179 NA-86 NA-62 NA-9